What’s in a name?

This blog, the 21st century exhibitionist need to share my thoughts with teh interweb, grew out of a holiday diary.

Here’s the end of my last diary entry:

Incidentally, I’ve quite enjoyed diarising while on holiday, and a few kindly souls have said they’ve liked what I’ve written. This leaves me wondering if I should take up blogging again.

Would you be interested in reading more of the same, on a reasonably regular basis? Not exactly the same, obviously; probably a bit more cheese sammich, or possibly about sex. Or feasibly about both – Dairylea Dunkers provide excellent coverage if spread thinly.

Sound good? Watch this space…

So here I am. Enjoy.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

