Turning and turning

So, shrink #02 doesn’t seem to be crazy, which is an improvement over the last guy.

She did the leaving long gaps that I’m supposed to fill thing, which made me uncomfortable, but we talked as well and it was ok. I told her at the end that I’d found it a bit hard, and her response to that was good.

But I came away just feeling wasted – tired, emotional, vulnerable. Prolly doesn’t help that I’m a bit ill, but something about it really shook me up.

She said to let her know if I want to meet regularly but I haven’t decided yet. It would make sense to do so, if only to talk about why talking affected me that way (see, it is recursive, I knew it) but part of me thinks maybe it’s just too hard.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

