Gender discrimination

The men in my life would like me to share this observation, I think so they can say “I told you so” to the women in their lives.

Fucking girls is harder than fucking boys.

I hesitate to suggest that my sample size is powered to show significance, but anecdotally the claim “x action produces y result” is true for more men than it is women.

And it’s not just women as a group who are less consistent – x action can even produce different results, at different times, in the same woman.

So if you care about being a good shag (most of us do) you have to be more flexible and adaptive in bed with a girl than you do with a boy.

Couple that with the fact that the penis/strap-on wielder generally takes on the lion’s share of the thrusting, and I’m forced to conclude that when it comes to satisfying a lover, women do have it a bit easier than men.

Take that, Pankhurst.

3 Comments»

  Grill wrote @

I hope your ‘sample size’ is ‘statistically significant.’

Fnar, fnar.

  elle wrote @

Nah, but I have a Poisson distribution that’ll make your eyes water.

  s wrote @

x action produces y result” is true for more men than it is women.

I thend to agree with that. Also perhaps a large part of men are simply pleased to get sex whereas the majority of women expect more. Far from all naturally.

“Couple that with the fact that the penis/strap-on wielder generally takes on the lion’s share of the thrusting, and I’m forced to conclude that when it comes to satisfying a lover, women do have it a bit easier than men. ”

Ah but it is good excercise 8-). Of course in case of a strap-on it could be the male having the easier ride (sorry)


Leave a Reply

